Project K – noodlepie http://www.noodlepie.com Author of Eating Việt nam and Eating Korea Thu, 23 Mar 2017 08:52:41 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.1 http://www.noodlepie.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/11/cropped-FullSizeRender-1-32x32.jpg Project K – noodlepie http://www.noodlepie.com 32 32 Do Koreans Dream of Electric Kimchi? http://www.noodlepie.com/2017/03/14/do-koreans-dream-of-electric-kimchi/ Tue, 14 Mar 2017 16:17:05 +0000 http://www.noodlepie.com/?p=5561 old school korean food blog http://www.noodlepie.com/2017/02/14/old-school-korean-food-blog/ Tue, 14 Feb 2017 14:09:46 +0000 http://www.noodlepie.com/?p=5548 designing eating korea http://www.noodlepie.com/2016/07/29/designing-eating-korea/ Fri, 29 Jul 2016 14:10:48 +0000 http://www.noodlepie.com/?p=5435 on sending a manuscript http://www.noodlepie.com/2016/02/12/on-sending-a-manuscript/ Fri, 12 Feb 2016 09:25:28 +0000 http://www.noodlepie.com/?p=5346 taking photographs as notes http://www.noodlepie.com/2016/01/18/taking-photographs-as-notes/ Mon, 18 Jan 2016 12:56:42 +0000 http://www.noodlepie.com/?p=5270 on pinboard http://www.noodlepie.com/2016/01/14/on-pinboard/ Thu, 14 Jan 2016 11:37:24 +0000 http://www.noodlepie.com/?p=5264 cutting into korea http://www.noodlepie.com/2016/01/13/cutting-into-korea/ Wed, 13 Jan 2016 15:28:47 +0000 http://www.noodlepie.com/?p=5246 Three tips for writing a book http://www.noodlepie.com/2015/11/27/three-tips-for-writing-a-book/ Fri, 27 Nov 2015 10:04:27 +0000 http://www.noodlepie.com/?p=5234 drafting http://www.noodlepie.com/2015/10/22/drafting/ Thu, 22 Oct 2015 12:36:19 +0000 http://www.noodlepie.com/?p=5215 80,000 words http://www.noodlepie.com/2015/05/04/80000-words/ Mon, 04 May 2015 13:26:55 +0000 http://www.noodlepie.com/?p=5184